Northshore Exteriors Reviews

At Northshore Exteriors we are very proud of our work and even more proud to have happy customers pleased with the work we provided. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are a new customer.

Review Us
     
Northshore Exteriors is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 47 reviews from around the Web.
2018-10-03
     
I called Northshore Exteriors to evaluate and quote a roof repair/replace and they were very timely and did an excellent job of communicating.
2018-09-25
     
Excellent experience. Very Highly Recommend! I will always call Northshore Exteriors, LLC. first.
2018-09-25
     
Excellent experience. Very Highly Recommend! I will always call Northshore Exteriors, LLC. first.
2018-08-08
     
This company is top notch! Joe and Karissa are amazingly honest people that do high quality work.
2018-07-15
     
Northshore Exteriors was not only very competitive in their prices, they were prompt, professional and easily accessible.
2018-07-15
     
Northshore Exteriors was not only very competitive in their prices, they were prompt, professional and easily accessible.
2018-06-11
     
Great group. Makes the process easy and simple. Thanks Joe.
2018-05-21
     
Joe and his team did an outstanding job! They were very professional from beginning to end. Thanks guys!
2018-05-07
     
Joe and his team did an outstanding job! They were very professional from beginning to end. I highly recommend them!
2018-05-07
     
Joe and his team did an outstanding job! They were very professional from beginning to end. I highly recommend them!
2018-05-07
     
Joe and his team did an outstanding job! They were very professional from beginning to end. Thanks guys!
2018-04-21
     
Top notch work and professional service. Frank and Jeremiah did a fantastic job and gave good advice on the material ordered.
2018-03-23
     
Joe and his crew did a great job on my garage roof. I am very pleased.
2018-03-23
     
Joe and his crew did a great job on my garage roof. I am very pleased.
2018-03-21
     
I highly recommend them.
2018-03-21
     
Joe and his crew were very fair and professional. They were great to work with for our new roof.
2018-03-20
     
It was a good experience and I recommend their company.
2018-03-20
     
It was a good experience and I recommend their company.
2018-03-06
     
Joe and the boys were very fast and professional. Their pricing was very fair and they were a pleasure to deal with.
2018-03-06
     
Joe and the boys were very fast and professional. Their pricing was very fair and they were a pleasure to deal with.
2017-09-21
     
We are very happy with the work performed by the Northshore crew.
2017-09-13
     
Joe is incredibly knowledgable and knows the roofing business through and through. We could not be happier and are completely satisfied!
2017-09-13
     
Joe is incredibly knowledgable and knows the roofing business through and through. We could not be happier and are completely satisfied!
2017-08-21
     
They were also very professional as we worked to secure additional financing beyond our initial expectations due to unknown damage and problems with our existing roof.
2017-08-21
     
Great service, quick turnaround, and good follow through. I would recommend.
2017-08-21
     
It is a highly professional organization that communicates well, does high quality work, and meets its deadlines for the completion of projects.
2017-08-21
     
Great customer service and easy to work with.
2017-01-23
     
I was impressed with there promptness, quality of work, professionalism from Joe through each of the workers that worked at my house, how organized they were, and how they kept the worksite clean.
2017-01-21
     
Love the work this company did!
2017-01-20
     
This Company is Awesome!!! They worked Fast and efficiently.
2017-01-20
     
This Company is Awesome!!! They worked Fast and efficiently.
2017-01-19
     
They understand the importance of communication and they deliver on their promise of excellent quality in their roofing work.
2017-01-19
     
Joe communicates professionally and effectively and goes the extra mile to ensure his customers are satisfied with the end product and his service.
2017-01-19
     
They understand the importance of communication and they deliver on their promise of excellent quality in their roofing work.
2017-01-19
     
Joe communicates professionally and effectively and goes the extra mile to ensure his customers are satisfied with the end product and his service.
2015-09-14
     
He would much rather be on the job site working and insuring that the project goes smoothly than sitting in an office pushing papers.
2015-09-13
     
Proud to know him and call him a friend in life and business.